Thankfulness

I am not have an excellent career, but I am grateful still have a job not a jobless.
I am not have a big house, but I am grateful to have a nice and warm home.
I am not a rich men, but I am grateful to have a small saving.
I am not a handsome boy, but I am grateful to have a very kind wife.
I am not a jenius guy, but I am grateful to be a CCIE.
I am not a best man, but I am grateful to have chance to learn about how life going on.
I am failed on my second CCIE track exam for three times, but I am grateful to be a father.

==========

I have ever fall in my life…
I have ever passed a day, a month, and a year with limited money.
I have ever lost my 2 people in my family in between one month.
I have ever lost my faith, my belief, my passion, and my will power.

==========

But… God is so good…
He gave me a chance to rise up.
He gave me a direction to walk.

==========

He is not give the solution with easy.
He trained me.
He guide me.
and He help me.

==========

I have found no one single word to said except Thankfulness.

==========

Thanks God,
For everything you give me in my life.
For the grace that makes my life happy.
For the pains that make my life meaningful.
For all the achievement that makes my life better.
For the failure that make my life more colorful.
And, for my happy and healthy family.

Leave a Reply

