11 Questions you’re NOT asking that could change your life

Will you join us?

Start by answering these 11 questions, then share this post with others so they can answer it too.

Don’t let ONE MORE DAY go by in mindless conversations, when you could be getting REAL about the stuff that really matters and getting to know yourself and the people in your life.

Before it’s too late.

1. What is your dream job?

My answer : Flexible position Jobs, Jobs that I could do from every where and every time. Off course with bunch of income :).

2. What fulfils you?

Meaningful conversation, challenges, target, and dreams.

3. What’s your greatest fear?

Become useless people, couldn’t better every time.

4. What do you want more of in life?

Opportunity, Opportunity, Opportunity.

5. What is your greatest accomplishment?

My life and all of my achievement today.

6. What are you most ashamed of?

Lying, defected, and hiding from problem.

 7. What makes you sad?

Separations.

8. What’s the hardest thing you’ve experienced?

Emotion control and become a CCIE with 1 attempt.

9. What is great about you?

My belief and my dreams.

10. Who are you?

I am who I am.

11. What inspires you?

Sun and Moon.

 

Source : http://www.yourlifeyourway.net

