Tags

Today is my last day of first week here. I am very satisfied with the content of bootcamp and the instructor capabilities. Mr. Vik Malhi play the knowledge around the deep knowledge of CISCO Voice technology, all the material and content delivered very well and excellent.

Next weeks I will attend for another bootcamp for Voice in IPexpert again, yeah… I take 2 weeks bootcamp as component of end-to-end solution package offered. And this package offered with an awesome cheap price.

I hope could passing the exam and get the double for my certification, and I quite confident now after attending the bootcamp on IPexpert.

Either I could pass the exam or not, I just want to say if IPexpert offering a very amazing bootcamp and I would recommend this company to all of my friends that do preparation for CCIE lab exam.

 

