Tags

This week I got the assessment result for CCIE candidate. I am very surprise when got the result that I was one of the candidate who passed the assessment and have an opportunity for taking another track of this certification.

I am very grateful and off course I can’t believing. Anyway, the result already been decided. This will become the way for me to be a double, although I know very well that voice track isn’t easy, with the passing rate 3 to 4 times this track become one of the most difficult track on CCIE program.

Today, I try to evoke again my passion and my spirit, I need to face this challenge. With very tight schedule I almost have no time for the preparation. Only 2,5 month my time for build the knowledge from middle to top so I can deliver it when doing the Lab Exam.

I will give the best shoot and the best effort I can be, I will be a double and I must achieve it because I have a mission must pass from my superior.

This will become a very good value for me when migrating to other country, and off course even I failed to migrate I still have a good value for working here.

Thanks God for this opportunity, please never leave me alone for passing this line, and I have a bunch of trust to Him.

 

Regards

SWD

