Tags

,

When the things go tough and I found lost for reaching the dream, there are the tiny light at the end of tunnel encourage me up. 10 month to go I will wait for discover how are the rule changes, what I hope just want get simple chance for getting my dream come true.

With all of bargain that I need paid, I will not surrender. That’s my dream, the highest dream of mine.

I imagine the live with vacation every year with family. Our kids could study without feel headache about the price, healthy assurance guarantee, the city without traffic jam and the good fairly government.

Before I change the entire life, I need change myself at first, I need new view sight, new vision, new mindset, and new spirit also. I need to kept belief at God, still rely on Him and resigned.

 

Regards,

SWD

 

